Wrestling Schedule


2017-18 Wrestling Schedule

Click here for  - Official Tiger Wrestling Website 

2015-16 Wrestling Schedule

 TIGER WRESTLING SCHEDULE
2015-2016
 
DATE: DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE:  VARSITY  JV
11/14/2015 Saturday Hydration Testing Dixie High School    
1-Dec Tuesday Kanab & Page KHS    
10-Dec Thursday Dixie DHS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
11-Dec Friday Desert Hills Tourny DHHS    
12-Dec Saturday Desert Hills Tourny DHHS    
18-Dec Friday Desert Storm DSU    
19-Dec Saturday Desert Storm DSU    
7-Jan Thursday Pine View PVHS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
8-Jan Friday Iron Town Duals CVHS    
9-Jan Saturday Iron Town Duals CVHS    
14-Jan Thursday Desert Hills   HHS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
21-Jan Thursday Snow Canyon HHS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
22-Jan Friday Pine View Tourny PVHS    
23-Jan Saturday Pine View Tourny PVHS    
28-Jan Thursday Cedar HHS 7:00 PM 5:30 PM
5-Feb Friday Divisional Tourny Cedar High School    
6-Feb Saturday Divisional Tourny Cedar High School    
2/12-13/16 Fri - Sat State Championships UVU