Wrestling Schedule

2014-15 Wrestling Schedule

TIGER WRESTLING SCHEDULE
2014-2014
 

DATE  OPPONENT  PLACE   Varsity  JV
3-Dec Wednesday  
Desert Hills  DHHS   L 42-39 Won
12/5-6/2014 Fri - Sat  Panguitch Tourny Panguitch  5TH   
11-Dec Thursday  Cedar   HHS   L 13-48

Lost

18-Dec Thursday  Dixie   DHS     
12/19-20/14 Fri - Sat  Desert Storm  DSC     
8-Jan Thursday   Snow Canyon   SCHS   7:00 PM 5:30 PM 
1/9-10/15 Fri - Sat Iron Town Duals  CVHS  7:00 PM  5:30 PM
15-Jan Thursday  Pine View   HHS   7:00 PM  5:30 PM 
1/16-17/15 Fri - Sat  The Rumble  UVU     
1/23-24/15 Fri - Sat  Pine View Tourny
PVHS     
29-Jan Thursday 
Canyon View   HHS   7:00 PM  5:30 PM 
1/30-31/15 Fri - Sat 
Enterprise Tourny   EHS     
2/6-7/15 Fri - Sat 
Divisional Tourny   TBD     
2/13-14/15 Fri - Sat  State Championships   UVU     
         
         

 

 

 
 

 

         
Head Coach: Mike Randall
 
Assistant Coaches:
              
Administration: Jody Rich, Larry Johnson, Chris Homer
Athletic Director: Chris Homer