Wrestling Schedule

2018-19 Wrestling Schedule

TIGER WRESTLING SCHEDULE

 
WRESTLING          
DATE DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: JV TIME-Day 1 VARSITY TIME-Day 2
27-Nov Tuesday Moapa HS Hurricane HS   Won 45-32
Nov 30 & Dec 1 Friday & Saturday Skyhawk Showdown Tourney Salem Hills HS 2:00 PM CArmstrong 1st
JArmstrong 2nd
JArmstrong 3rd
TDennet 4th
6-Dec Thursday Pine View HS Hurricane HS 5:30 PM Won 56-24
Dec 7 & 8 Friday & Saturday Capital City Classic West HS ADofelmire 106 3rd
GSanders 120 1st
WWelch 132 1st

JJohnson 145B 1st
CJackson 145A 1st
DAnderson 170 4th 
Team 2nd Place
IBlair 113 4th
JArmstrong 120 2nd
TDennet 126 2nd
CArmstrong 132 1st
JArmstrong 138 1st
EHirshi 170 3rd
Eli Peart 182 4th 
13-Dec Thursday Dixie HS & Millard HS Hurricane HS Dixie Loss  5:00:00 PM Main Gym
Dec 14 & 15 Friday & Saturday Dixie Desert Storm Dixie HS 3:00 PM 9:00 AM
3-Jan Thursday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Jan 4 & 5 Friday & Saturday Gallegos Duels Highland HS 3:00 PM 9:00 AM
8-Jan Tuesday All Star Duel TBA TBA TBA
10-Jan Thursday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Jan 11 & 12 Friday & Saturday Iron Town Duels Cedar HS TBA TBA
16-Jan Wednesday Canyon View HS Canyon View HS 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Jan 17-19 Thursday -Saturday Rockwell Rumble Wasatch County Events Center 11:00 AM 9:00 AM
22-Jan Tuesday Kanab Duel Hurricane HS 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
24-Jan Thursday Cedar HS Hurricane HS 5:30 PM 7:00 PM
Feb 8 & 9 Friday & Saturday Divisionals Mountain View HS TBA TBA
Feb 15-16 Friday & Saturday State Championships Utah Valley University TBA TBA