Wrestling Schedule

2016-17 Wrestling Schedule

TIGER WRESTLING SCHEDULE

2016-2017

 

D-Hills falls just short in Divisionals to Juab,
Hurricane takes third.
     
DATE: DAY  GAME/OPPONENT:  PLACE VARSITY JV
11/7/2016   Moday   Team Selection  HHS    
11/19/2016  Saturday   Hydration Testing   DHHS  1:40 PM  
11/22/2016  Tuesday  Hydration Test-Make Ups PVHS  TBD  
11/30/2016  Wednesday  Kanab Tourney Kanab HS 2 Duel Wins  
12/2/2016  Friday Panguitch Tourney  Panguitch    
12/3/2016 Saturday Panguitch Tourney  Panguitch 2nd Place   
12/15/2016 Thursday  Dixie HS  HHS  Won  
12/16/2016 Friday  Dixie Desert Storm  DSU    
12/17/2016 Saturday   Dixe Desert Storm  DSU    
12/23-27 Friday-Tues Winter Sports Moritorium      
1/5/2017 Thursday  Pine View  HHS Won  
1/12/2017 Thursday   Snow Canyon
SCHS   Won  
1/13/2017  Friday   Pine View Tourny   CVHS     
1/14/2017 Saturday   Pine View Tourny   CVHS  5th Place   
1/18/2017 Wednesday  Desert Hills   DHHS   Lost   5:30 PM 
1/20/2017  Friday  Rockwell Rumble  UVU     
1/21/2017 Saturday Rockwell Rumble  UVU    
1/26/2017 Thursday   Cedar  CHS   7:00 PM   5:30 PM 
2/3-4/2017  Fri-Sat    Divisional Tourny  Juab HS     
2/10-11/16  Fri - Sat   State Championships   UVU