Swimming Schedule

2015 -16 Swimming Schedule

 2015-16 Swimming Schedule
 
DATE: DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE:  VARSITY TIME:
10/5-9/2015 Monday-Friday Tryouts WCCC 8 - 10 PM
6-Nov Friday Greg Fernley Invitatioanl Sand Hollow 3:00 PM
7-Nov Saturday Greg Fernley Invitatioanl Sand Hollow 9:00 AM
24-Nov Tuesday Ceadr/CV Cedar Acquatic Center 5:15 PM
4-Dec Friday CV Invitational SUU Natatorium 5:00 PM
5-Dec Saturday CV Invitational SUU Natatorium 9:30 AM
11-Dec Friday Travel Meet - Park City Ecker Hiils Middle  3:30 PM
12-Dec Saturday Travel Meet - Park City Ecker Hiils Middle  TBA
19-Dec Saturday Mountain View WCCC 5:00 PM
8-Jan Friday TriDent Invitational WCCC 9:00 AM
9-Jan Saturday TriDent Invitational WCCC 9:30 AM
15-Jan Friday Judge Memorial WCCC 3:45 PM
29-Jan Friday Region Championships Sand Hollow Acquatic Center 5:00 PM
30-Jan Saturday Region Championships Sand Hollow Acquatic Center 10:00 AM
2/11-13/2015 Thr-Sat State Championships BYU TBD