Girls Basketball Schedule

2018-19 Girls Basketball Schedule

2018-19 Girls Tiger Basketball Schedule
Overall Record   6-9
Region Record   2-3
State Record     0-0
 
GIRLS BBALL              
DATE DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY TIME: JV TIME: SOPH TIME: FRESH TIME:
11/5-6/2018 Mon-Tues Tryouts HHS        
29-Nov Thursday Desert Hills Holiday Classic-Juan Diego HS Desert Hills HS    
30-Nov Friday Desert Hills Holiday Classic-Logan HS Desert Hills HS Won 60-37
Won vs. Juan Diego HS Won vs. Juan Diego   
30-Nov Friday Desert Hills Holiday Classic Desert Hills HS Loss 30-50 Won vs. Logan HS Won vs Logan HS  
1-Dec Saturday Desert Hills Holiday Classic
Box Elder HS
Desert Hills HS Won 52-49 Won Loss vs Box Elder  
4-Dec Tuesday Provo HS Provo HS Loss 59-72   Loss  Loss
6-Dec Thursday Water Canyon - FRESHMEN/SOPHOMORE ONLY Water Canyon HS     Won
8-Dec Saturday Uinta HS Hurricane HS Loss 65-69 Won Won Won
11-Dec Tuesday Richfield HS - ENDOWMENT GAME Hurricane HS Won 50-49 Won   TBD
14-Dec Friday Payson Payson HS Loss 49-58 Won Won
Won
18-Dec Tuesday Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS Loss 42-45 Won Won LOSS
27-Dec Thursday Hodson Classic-Lehi HS Cedar HS Loss 40-65 Won Won CVMS
28-Dec Friday Hodson Classic-Stansbury HS Cedar HS Won 58-51 Won Won CVMS
29-Dec Saturday Hodson Classic-Grantsville Canyon View HS Loss 53-55 Won Won
3-Jan Thursday Canyon View HS Canyon View HS Won 65-32 Won Won Loss
8-Jan Tuesday Crimson Cliffs - FRESHMEN ONLY Crimson Cliffs MS NO GAMES Loss
10-Jan Thursday Snow Canyon HS Hurricane HS Loss 37-42 Won Won Loss
15-Jan Tuesday Dixie HS Dixie HS Loss 45-47 Won Loss Won
17-Jan Thursday Pine View HS Hurricane HS Won 49-43 Loss Won Won
22-Jan Tuesday Cedar HS Cedar HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
24-Jan Thursday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
29-Jan Tuesday Canyon View HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
31-Jan Thursday Crimson Cliffs - FRESHMEN ONLY Hurricane HS       5:15 PM
5-Feb Tuesday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
7-Feb Thursday Dixie HS Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
12-Feb Tuesday Pine View HS Pine View HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
14-Feb Thursday Cedar HS - SENIOR NIGHT Hurricane HS 7:00 PM 5:15 PM 4:00 PM 5:15 PM
22-Feb Friday Inter-Region TBD TBD      
Feb 28-Mar 2 Thr-Sat State Championships SUU TBD