Softball Schedule


2018 Softball Schedule

2017 Softball Schedule

HHS 2017 SOFTBALL
Over All Record 6-9-2
Region Record 4-6
State Record 0-2
REGION NEWS          
Hurricane 0, Desert Hills 8           
           
           
               
DATE: DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY TIME: JV TIME:   FRESH TIME:
               
2/13-26/2017 2 Weeks 2 Week Practice Restriction          
2/27/2017 Monday Offical Start Date          
               
9-Mar Thursday Richfield HHS Tie 8-8      
9-Mar Thursday American Fork HHS Tie 8-8      
10-Mar Friday Bear Lake (ID) HHS Won 14-4      
10-Mar Friday Beaver HHS Loss 2-12      
11-Mar Saturday Parowan HHS Won 10-4      
11-Mar Saturday Beaver HHS Loss 3-12      
16-Mar Thursday N. Sanpete HHS Loss 5-13 Loss    
25-Mar Saturday Paguitch HHS       Loss
               
30-Mar Thursday Pine View PVHS Rained Out  Rained Out    Rained Out 
4-Apr Tuesday Desert Hills HHS Loss 0-8 Loss    Loss 
13-Apr Thursday  Pine View  PVHS  Won 5-3 Won   Loss
7-Apr Friday Cedar CHS Loss 2-12 Loss   Loss
11-Apr Tuesday Dixie HHS Won 11-3 Won   Loss
18-Apr Tuesday Snow Canyon SCHS Won 10-7 Loss   Loss
21-Apr Friday Pine View HHS Loss 17-20 9inn Loss   Loss
25-Apr Tuesday Desert Hills DHHS Loss 0-7 Loss   Loss
28-Apr Friday Cedar HHS Loss 1-17 Loss   Loss
2-May Tuesday Dixie DHS Won 7-4 Won   Loss
5-May Friday Snow Canyon HHS Loss 0-13 Loss   Loss
               
5/13/2017 Saturday Playoffs - 1st Round - Juab Juab Loss 0-10      
5/13/2017 Saturday 3A One Loss Bracket - Stansbury  Juab Loss 5-10