Boys Tennis Schedule


2018 Boys Tennis Schdule

2013 Boys Tennis Schdule

 

  2013 Boys Tennis Schedule
Over-all Record 0-0
Region Record 0-0
State Record 0-0
   
3/19/2013 Tigers roll past Panthers  
DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION JV VARSITY
3/19/2013 Tue Pine View  Pine View 6:00 4:00
3/21/2013 Thur Dixie Hurricane 6:00 4:00
3/26/2013 Tue Snow Canyon Snow Canyon 6:00 4:00
3/29-30/13 Fri/Sat Tournament Hurricane TBA TBA
4/4/2013 Thur  Desert Hills Desert Hills 6:00 4:00
4/9/2013 Tue Canyon View Hurricane 6:00 4:00
4/12/2013 Thur  Cedar Hurricane 6:00 4:00
4/16/2013 Tue Pine View Hurricane 6:00 4:00
4/18/2013 Thur  Dixie Dixie 6:00 4:00
4/23/2013 Tue Snow Canyon Hurricane 6:00 4:00
4/30/2013 Tue Desert Hills Hurricane 6:00 4:00
5/2/2013 Thur  Canyon View Canyon View 6:00 4:00
5/7/2013 Tue Cedar Cedar    
5/11/2013   Region Tournament TBA    
5/17-18/13   State Tournament TBA    
           
COACHES          
Marc Manuele          
Heidi Elison          
           
ADMINISTRATION          
Jody Rich, Principal - Sheri Fisher, Vice Principal - Larry Johnson, Vice Principal/Athletic Director