Boys Tennis Schedule

2018 Boys Tennis

HHS 2017 BOYS TENNIS
Boys Tennis        
Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: TIME:
20-Mar Tuesday Desert Hills HS Hurricane HS Won
22-Mar Thursday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS Cancelled
28-Mar Wednesday Cedar City HS Cedar City HS 4:00 PM
29-Mar Thursday Dixie HS Hurricane HS 4:00 PM
10-Apr Tuesday Dixie HS Dixie HS 4:00 PM
3-Apr Tuesday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS 4:00 PM
12-Apr Thursday Canyon View HS Hurricane HS 4:00 PM
17-Apr Tuesday Snow Canyon HS Hurricane HS 4:00 PM
18-Apr Wednesday Pine View HS Pine View HS 4:00 PM
24-Apr Tuesday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS 4:00 PM
26-Apr Thursday Cedar City HS Hurricane HS 4:00 PM
May 4 & 5 Friday/Saturday Region Tournament TBD  
May 10 & 12 Thursday/Saturday 4A State Tournament TBD