Boys Tennis Schedule

2017 Boys Tennis Schedule

HHS 2017 BOYS TENNIS
               
DATE: DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY TIME: JV TIME:   FRESH TIME:
               
2/13-26/2017 2 Weeks 2 Week Practice Restriction          
2/27/2017 Monday Offical Start Date          
               
3/8/2017 Wednesday Canyon View HS CVHS 4:00 PM After Varsity    
3/10-11/17 Friday/Saturday Varsity Tourney          
               
               
21-Mar Tuesday Pine View PVHS 4:00 PM After Varsity    
23-Mar Thursday Desert Hills HHS 4:00 PM After Varsity    
27-Mar Monday Cedar CHS 4:00 PM After Varsity    
30-Mar Thursday Dixie HHS 4:00 PM After Varsity    
4-Apr Tuesday Snow Canyon SCHS 4:00 PM After Varsity    
11-Apr Tuesday Pine View HHS 4:00 PM After Varsity    
18-Apr Tuesday Desert Hills DHHS 4:00 PM After Varsity    
20-Apr Thursday Cedar HHS 4:00 PM After Varsity    
25-Apr Tuesday Dixie DHS 4:00 PM After Varsity    
27-Apr Thursday Snow Canyon HHS 4:00 PM After Varsity    
               
5/5-6/2017 Fri-Sat Region Tournament STG - Tonaquint TBD      
5/12-13/2017 Fri-Sat State Tournament STG - Liberty Park TBD