Boys Soccer Schedule

2017 Boys Soccer Schedule

HHS 2017 BOYS SOCCER
Over All Record 3-2 
Region Record 1-0
State Record 0-0
 

               
DATE: DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY TIME: JV TIME:   FRESH TIME:
3/10/2017 Friday Waterford HHS Won 7-0     Won
3/11/2017 Saturday Morgan HHS Won 2-0 Loss    
3/13/2017 Monday Stansbury SHS Loss 0-2 Loss    
14-Mar Tuesday West WHS Loss 0-7 Loss    
21-Mar Tuesday HHS Alumni HHS 7:00 PM 5:00 PM    
               
23-Mar Thursday Pine View HHS Won 3-2 5:30 PM   4:00 PM
28-Mar Tuesday Desert Hills HHS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM   4:00 PM
31-Mar Friday Cedar CHS 4:00 PM 5:30 PM   5:30 PM
4-Apr Tuesday Dixie HHS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM   4:00 PM
7-Apr Friday Snow Canyon SCHS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM   4:00 PM
11-Apr Tuesday Pine View PVHS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM   4:00 PM
14-Apr Friday Cedar HHS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM   4:00 PM
18-Apr Tuesday Desert Hills DHHS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM   4:00 PM
4/25/2017 Tuesday Dixie DHS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM   4:00 PM
4/28/2017 Friday Snow Canyon HHS 7:30 PM 5:30 PM   4:00 PM
               
5/4/2017 Thursday Playoffs 1st Round Home Sites TBD      
5/6/2017 Saturday Playoffs Q-Finals Home Sites TBD      
5/12/2017 Friday Playoffs Semi-Finals Alta HS TBD      
5/13/2017 Saturday Playoffs Finals Rio Tinto TBD