Baseball Schedule

hurricane
2018 Baseball Schedule

2013 Baseball Schedule

 

final  
2013 Boys Baseball Schedule
Over-All Record 6-15-1
Region Record 1-11
State Record 0-0
 
DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION Frosh JV VARSITY  
3/5/2013 Tue Enterprise Hurricane   W 8-5 W 5-2  
3/5/2013 Tue Diamond Ranch Elks Field – St. George W 10-8      
3/7/2013 Thur Moapa Valley Virgin Valley Tournament     T 7-7  
3/7/2013 Thur Plesant Grove Hurricane 4:00      
3/9/2013 Sat Hunter Virgin Valley Tournament   12:30 L 2-6  
3/9/2013 Sat Granger Virgin Valley Tournament   6:00 W 4-0  
3/9/2013 Sat Virgin Valley Virgin Valley Tournament   TBA W 5-1  
3/15/2013 Fri Hurricane vs Union   Hurricane Tournament     W 11-1  
3/15/2013 Fri Hurricane vs Grantsville   Hurricane Tournament     L 5-10  
3/16/2013 Sat Hurricane vs Delta   Hurricane Tournament     L 8-10  
3/16/2013 Sat Morgan vs HHS Hurricane Tournament     L 7-13  
3/19/2013 Tue Dixie Hurricane 4:00 4:00 L 0-12  
3/22/2013 Fri Pine View Pine View 4:00 4:00 L 3-13  
3/26/2013 Tue Snow Canyon Snow Canyon 4:00 4:00 L 0-16  
3/27/2013 Wed Canyon View Hurricane 4:00 4:00 W 10-6  
4/3/2013 Wed Kanab Hurricane     W 10-2  
4/3/2013 Wed Enterprise Enterprise 4:00      
4/5/2013 Fri Cedar Hurricane 4:00 4:00 L 0-9  
4/9/2013 Tue Desert Hills Desert Hills 4:00 4:00 L 1-7  
4/12/2013 Fri Dixie Dixie 4:00 4:00 L 2-8  
4/16/2013 Tue Pine View Hurricane 4:00 4:00 L 14-19  
4/19/2013 Friday Snow Canyon Hurricane 4:00 4:00 L 0-15  
4/23/2013 Tue Canyon View Canyon View 4:00 6:00 L 2-7  
4/30/2013 Tue Cedar Cedar 4:00 6:00 L 0-10  
5/3/2013 Fri Desert Hills Hurricane 4:00 4:00 L 0-11  
               
5/11/2013 State  1stRound TBA TBA TBA    
5/16-18/13 State  State Playoffs TBA TBA TBA    
               
Coaches              
Mark Christensen            
Jeff Parker, Aaron Esplin, Jon Homer, Chad Humphries, Tony Humphries, Ryan Smith        
               
ADMINISTRATION            
Jody Rich, Principal - Sheri Fisher, Vice Principal - Larry Johnson, Vice Principal/Athletic Director