Baseball Schedule

2017 Baseball Schedule

 

2017 Boys Baseball Schedule
Over-All Record 3-5
Region Record 0-0
               
DATE: DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY TIME: JV TIME:   FRESH TIME:
3/8/2017 Wednesday Enterprise HHS       Loss
Won
9-Mar Thursday Park City - Tiger/Panther Classic HHS Loss 5-7      
10-Mar Friday S. Sevier - Tiger/Panther Classic HHS Won 14-4      
10-Mar Friday Sky View - Tiger/Panther Classic HHS Loss 5-6      
11-Mar Saturday Union Tiger/Panther Classic HHS Won 10-0      
14-Mar Tuesday Canyon View HHS       Loss
17-Mar Friday Woods Cross- Sunshine Tourney HHS Loss 5-17
     
17-Mar Friday Mountain View-- Sunshine Tourney HHS Loss 4-7
     
18-Mar Saturday Springville - Sunshine Tourney HHS Won 18-11      
18-Mar Saturday Wasatch - Sunshine Tourney HHS  Loss 3-7      
21-Mar Tuesday Kanab HHS 4:00 PM 6:00 PM    
22-Mar Wednesday Canyon View CVHS 4:00 PM 6:00 PM    
24-Mar Friday Kanab KHS 3:30 PM 5:30 PM    
25-Mar Saturday Salem Hills - Double Header HHS       12 PM & 2 PM
29-Mar Wednesday Enterprise HHS 4:00 PM 6:00 PM    
30-Mar Thursday Beaver HHS   5:00 PM   7:00 PM
4-Apr Tuesday Pine View PVHS 7:00 PM 4:00 PM    
4-Apr Tuesday Pine View HHS       4:00 PM
7-Apr Friday Pine View HHS 7:00 PM 4:00 PM    
7-Apr Friday Pine View PVHS       4:00 PM
11-Apr Tuesday Cedar Cedar HS 4:00 PM 6:00 PM    
11-Apr Tuesday Cedar HHS       4:00 PM
14-Apr Friday Cedar HHS 7:00 PM 4:00 PM    
14-Apr Friday Cedar Cedar HS       4:00 PM
4/18/2017 Tuesday Snow Canyon HHS 7:00 PM 4:00 PM    
4/18/2017 Tuesday Snow Canyon SCHS       4:00 PM
4/21/2017 Friday Snow Canyon SCHS 7:00 PM 4:00 PM    
4/21/2017 Friday Snow Canyon HHS       4:00 PM
4/25/2017 Tuesday Dixie HHS 7:00 PM 4:00 PM    
4/25/2017 Tuesday Dixie DHS       4:00 PM
4/28/2017 Friday Dixie DHS 7:00 PM 4:00 PM    
4/28/2017 Friday Dixie HHS       4:00 PM
5/2/2017 Tuesday Desert Hills DHHS 7:00 PM 4:00 PM    
5/2/2017 Tuesday Desert Hills HHS       4:00 PM
5/5/2017 Friday Desert Hills HHS 7:00 PM 4:00 PM    
5/5/2017 Friday Desert Hills DHHS       4:00 PM
               
5/13/2017 Saturday Play Offs - 1st Round TBD - Region Sites TBD      
5/18-20/17 Thur-Saturday State Tournament UVU TBD