Volleyball Schedule

2016-17 Volleyball Schedule

2016-2017 HHS VOLLEYBALL
Overall record 3-20
Region Record 1-7
State Record 0-0
 
Region 9 volleyball community rallies around Mackayla Marshall
DATE: DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE:  VARSITY: JV: SOPH: FRESH:
8/16/2016 Tuesday Canyon View CVHS Lost 0-3 Lost Lost
Lost 
8/18/2016  Thursday  Panguitch  HHS  Lost 2-3  Lost  Lost  Lost 
8/23/2016 Tuesday Kanab KHS Lost 0-3 Lost    Lost 
8/25/2016 Thursday Richfield RHS Lost 1-3 Lost  Lost  Won
9/1/2016 Thursday  Water Canyon HHS     Won Won
9/9/2016 Friday Rocky Mountain Tourney Bountiful @ Lehi Lost 0-2      
9/10/2016 Saturday  Rocky Mountain Tourney Altamont @ Lehi Won 2-1      
9/10/2016 Saturday  Rocky Mountain Tourney Timpanogos @ Lehi Won 2-1      
9/10/2016 Saturday  Rocky Mountain Tourney Lehi Lost 1-2      
9/15/2016 Thursday Pine View PVHS Lost 0-3 Lost Won Won
9/20/2016 Tuesday Desert Hills HHS Lost 0-3 Lost Lost Lost
9/22/2016 Thursday Snow Canyon SCHS Lost 0-3 Lost Won Won
9/27/2016 Tuesday Cedar CHS Lost 2-3 Lost Won Won
9/29/2016 Thursday Dixie HHS Lost 0-3 Lost Won Lost
10/4/2016 Tuesday Pine View HHS Lost 0-3
Lost Lost Lost
10/6/2016 Tuesday Desert Hills DHHS Lost 0-3 Lost Won Lost
10/7-8/2016 Fri-Sat Bingham Tourny          
10/7/2016 Friday Bountiful SLC Lost 0-2      
10/7/2016 Friday Salem Hills SLC  Lost 0-2      
10/7/2016 Friday Orem SLC  Lost 0-2      
10/8/2016 Saturday Stansbury SLC  Lost 0-2      
10/8/2016 Saturday Herriman SLC  Lost 0-2      
10/8/2016 Saturday Springville SLC  Lost 0-2      
10/11/2016 Thursday Snow Canyon HHS Lost 2-3 Lost Won Won
10/13/2016 Thursday Bye          
10/18/2016 Thursday Cedar HHS Won 3-2 Won Won Won
10/20/2016 Thursday Dixie DHS Lost 0-3 Lost Lost Won
10/22/2016 Saturday Sophomore Tourny Dixie HS     1 st Place  
10/26-27/15 Wed & Thur State Championship UVU TBA