Volleyball Schedule

2014-15 Volleyball Schedule

2014-15 HHS Volleyball Schedule
Overall Record 22-10
Region Record 9-3
State Record 2-2

 
DATE    
DAY: GAME/OPPONENT    
PLACE     Varsity/JV/Soph/Frosh -RESULTS
7/9-11/2014   Elite Summer Camp HHS        
7/14-18/2014   UVU Team camp UVU        

8/26/2014

Wednesday Enterprise HHS Won 3-1 Lost    
8/28/2014 Thursday Delta  DHS  Won 3-2 Lost Lost Lost
9/4/2014 Thursday Dixie  HHS  Won 3-1 Lost Lost Lost
9/5-6/2014 Thur-Fri ROCKY MOUNTAIN CHAMPIONS CLASSIC
Lone Peak High School
LPHS  5-2      
9/5/2014 Thursday

Hurricane def. American Fork 

LPHS  Won 2-0      
9/5/2014 Thursday Hurricane def. Syracuse 
LPHS  Won 2-0       
9/5/2014 Thursday Hurricane def. Idaho Falls, Idaho 2-1
LPHS  Won 2-1       
9/6/2014 Friday Hurricane def. Delta 2-0 
LPHS  Won 2-0       
9/6/2014 Friday Pleasant Grove def. Hurricane 2-0 
LPHS  Lost 2-0       
9/6/2014 Friday Hurricane def. Sky View, Idaho 2-1 LPHS  Won 2-1      
9/6/2014 Friday Century, Idaho def. Hurricane 2-0 LPHS  Lost 2-0       

9/9/2014

Tuesday Pine View  PVHS  Won 3-0 Lost Won  Won
9/11/2014 Thursday Desert Hills  HHS  Won 3-2 Lost Lost Won 
9/16/2014 Tuesday Snow Canyon  HHS  Lost 0-3  Lost Lost Lost
9/18/2014 Thursday Canyon View  HHS  Won 3-0 Won Won  Won
9/23/2014 Tuesday Cedar  CHS  Won 3-0 Lost Won Won
9/30/2014 Tuesday Dixie  DHS  Won 3-0 Lost Lost Won 
10/2/2014 Thursday Pine View  HHS  Won 3-0 Won  Won Won
10/3-4/2014 Fir-Sat Bingham Claim Jumper Tourny 
Bingham High School
BHS 4-3      
10/3/2014 Friday Springville def. Hurricane 2-0 BHS Lost 0-2      
10/3/2014 Friday Bringham Tourny Hurricane def Copper Hills 3-0 BHS Won 3-0      
10/3/2014 Friday Bringham Tourny Hurricane def Woods Cross 3-0 BHS  Won 3-0       
10/4/2014 Saturday Bringham Tourny Timpview def. Hurricane 2-0 BHS Lost 0-2      
10/4/2014  Saturday Bringham Tourny Sky View def. Hurricane 2-0 BHS  Lost 0-2       
10/4/2014  Saturday Bringham Tourny Hurricane def. Century, Idaho 2-0 BHS  Won 2-0       
10/4/2014  Saturday Bringham Tourny Hurricane def. Riverton BHS  Won 2-1       
10/7/2014 Tuesday Desert Hills  DHHS  Lost 1-3 Lost Lost Lost
10/9/2014 Thursday Snow Canyon  SCHS  Lost 0-3  Lost Lost Won
10/14/2014 Tuesday Canyon View  CVHS  Won 3-0 Lost Won Won
10/21/2014 Tuesday Cedar  HHS  Won 3-0 Lost  Lost Won
10/29-31/2014 Thurs-Fri State Championship  UVU         
10/29 Wednesday Hurricane vs Stansbury UVU  Won 3-1      
10/29 Wednesday Hurricane vs Morgan UVU  Lost 0-3      
10/30 Thursday Hurricane vs North Sanpete UVU Won 3-1      
10/30 Thursday Hurricane vs Union UVU Lost       
               
Head Coach: Daniel McKeehan           

Assistant Coaches: 
Kathleen Edwards
Content Marshal
Sadi Hoyt

       
Administration: Jody Rich, Larry Johnson , Chris Homer        
Athletic Director: Chris Homer