Volleyball Schedule

2018-19 Volleyball Schedule

  HURRICANE HIGH SCHOOL
2018-19 VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE
OVERALL RECORD 3-11
REGION RECORD 0-5
STATE RECORD 0-0     
Volleyball              
Date DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE: VARSITY TIME: JV TIME: SOPHOMORE TIME: FRESH TIME:
16-Aug Thursday  Panguitch HS Hurricane HS LOSS 0-3 WON WON NO GAMES
18-Aug Saturday Freshmen & Sophomore Tournament Cedar HS NO GAMES TBA TBA
23-Aug Thursday Kanab HS Kanab HS LOST 2-3 WON   WON.
25-Aug Saturday JV Tournament Dixie HS   TBA  
30-Aug Thursday Pine View HS Hurricane HS WON 3-0 WON WON WON
4-Sep Tuesday Dixie HS Dixie HS LOST 1-3 LOSS WON WON
6-Sep Thursday Snow Canyon HS Hurricane HS LOSS 0-3 LOSS LOSS WON
September 7 & 8 Friday & Saturday Lehi Tournament (VARSITY) Lehi HS TBA NO GAMES
September 7 Friday  Lehi  Lehi HS LOST 0-2  
 September 7 Friday  Century, Idaho  Lehi HS LOST 0-2   
 September 7 Friday   Bountiful  Lehi HS LOST 0-2   
September 8 Saturday  Bountiful Lehi HS LOST 0-2  
September 8 Saturday  Northridge Lehi HS WON 2-1  
September 8 Saturday  Bonneville Lehi HS WON 2-1  
11-Sep Tuesday Crimson Cliffs HS Crimson MS NO GAMES WON
13-Sep Thursday Canyon View HS Hurricane HS 7 p.m. 5:45 p.m. Won WON
15-Sep Saturday JV Parowan Tournament Parowan HS NO GAMES TBA NO GAMES
18-Sep Tuesday Cedar HS Hurricane HS Lost 2-3 Loss Loss Won
20-Sep Thursday Desert Hills HS Desert Hills HS LosT 0-3 5:45 p.m. 4:30 p.m. 5:45 p.m.
22-Sep Saturday Sophomore Tournament Panguitch HS NO GAMES TBA NO GAMES
25-Sep Tuesday Pine View HS Pine View HS Lost 5:45 p.m. 4:30 p.m. 5:15 p.m.
27-Sep Thursday Dixie HS Hurricane HS Lost. 5:45 p.m. 4:30 p.m. 5:45 p.m.
2-Oct Tuesday Snow Canyon HS Snow Canyon HS Lost 0-3 5:45 p.m. 4:30 p.m. 5:45 p.m.
5-Oct Friday Crimson Cliffs HS Hurricane HS NO GAMES 5:15 p.m.
9-Oct Tuesday Canyon View HS Canyon View HS 7 p.m. 5:45 p.m. 4:30 p.m. 5:45 p.m.
October 12 & 13 Friday & Saturday Wasatch Tournament (VARSITY) Wasatch HS TBA NO GAMES
16-Oct Tuesday Cedar HS Cedar HS 7 p.m. 5:45 p.m. 4:30 p.m. 5:45 p.m.
19-Oct Friday Desert Hills HS (SENIOR NIGHT) Hurricane HS 7 p.m. 5:45 p.m. 4:30 p.m. 5:45 p.m.
20-Oct Saturday Freshmen & Sophomore Tournament Snow Canyon HS TBA      
26-Oct Thursday 4A State Playoffs UVU TBA      
27-Oct Friday 4A State Championship UVU TBA