Girls Tennis Schedule

2015-16 Girls Tennis Schedule

2015-16 HHS Girls Tennis Schedule
 
DATE: DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE:  VARSITY  JV  SOPH  FRESH
18-Aug Tuesday Desert Hills HHS 4:00 PM 5:30 PM    
8/20/2015 Thursday Pine View PVHS 4:00 PM 5:30 PM    
8/25/2015 Tuesday Cedar HHS 4:00 PM Won    
8/27/2015 Thursday Snow Canyon HHS 4:00 PM Won    
9/1/2015 Tuesday Dixie DHS Won Won    
9/3/2015 Thursday Desert Hills DHHS 4:00 PM 5:30 PM    
9/10/2015 Thursday Pine View HHS 3:30 PM 5:00 PM    
9/15/2015 Tuesday Cedar CHS 4:00 PM 5:30 PM    
9/22/2015 Tuesday Snow Canyon SCHS 4:00 PM 5:30 PM    
9/24/2015 Thursday Dixie HHS 4:00 PM 5:30 PM    
10/2-3/2015 Fri/Sat Region Championships Tonaquint TBA      
10/9-10/15 Fri/Sat State Campionships Liberty Park TBA      
               

Coaches
Head Coach: Mark Manuele
Assistant Coach: Heidi Elison
Administration
Jody Rich, Principal
Laryy Johnson, Vice Principal
Chris Homer, VP/AD