Girls Soccer Schedule

2016-17 Girls Soccer Schedule

2016-2017 HHS GIRLS SOCCER
 Overall Record 8-8-1
Region Record 4-5-1
State Record 0-1

DATE: DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE:  VARSITY: JV: FR/SO:
8/11/2016 Thursday  Maeser Prep HHS W 4-1 Win  
8/13/2016 Saturday Delta HHS W 1-0 Win  
8/16/2016 Tuesday Millard MHS W 4-2 Win  
8/18/2016 Thursday Canvon View HHS W 1-0 Win  
8/26/2016 Friday Spanish Fork SFHS L 0-3 Win  
8/27/2016 Saturday Stansbury SHS L 0-1 Lost  
8/31/2016 Wednesday Dixie DHS T 1-1 Lost  
9/6/2016 Tuesday Desert Hills HHS W 3-2 Lost  
9/13/2016 Tuesday Pine View PVHS W 1-0
(2OT)
Tie  
9/15/2016 Thursday Snow Canyon SCHS L 1-5 Lost  
9/20/2016 Tuesday Cedar HHS W 2-0 Tie  
9/22/2016 Thursday Desert Hills DHHS L 0-3 Rainout  
9/27/2016 Tuesday Snow Canyon SCHS L 1-2 Lost  
9/29/2016 Thursday Pine View HHS W 0-1 Lost  
10/4/2016 Tuesday Dixie HHS L 0-4 Lost  
10/6/2016 Thursday Cedar CHS L 1-2 Lost  
10/12/2016 Wednesday First Round Home Sites L 0-2    
10/15/2016 Saturday Second Round Home Sites TBD    
10/21/2016 Friday Semi-Finals Jordan HS TBD    
10/22/2016 Saturday Finals Rio Tinto Stadium TBD