2015-16 Girls Soccer Schedule

 2015-16 HHS GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE 
Overall Record  4-11-1
Region Record  0-10-0
State Record    0-0
Hurricane High School Girls Soccer Website
 
DATE: DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE:  VARSITY  JV 
               
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
        
3-Aug Monday Practice Begins HHS 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
8/13/2015 Thursday  Maser Prep MP L 3-5 Won
8/15/2015 Saturday Providence Hall HHS W 5-0 Won
8/18/2015 Tuesday Canyon View CVHS Tie 1-1 Tied
8/20/2015 Thursday Delta DHS W 4-1 Won
8/27/2015 Thursday Beaver HHS W 8-0 Won
8/29/2015 Saturday Millard HHS W 1-0 Won
9/8/2015 Tuesday Desert Hills HHS L 0-1 Lost
9/10/2015 Thursday Pine View PVHS L 0-1 Lost
9/15/2015 Tuesday Cedar HHS L 0-2 Lost
9/17/2015 Thursday Snow Canyon HHS L 0-3 Lost
9/22/2015 Tuesday Dixie DHS L 0-2 Lost
9/24/2015 Thursday Desert Hills DHHS L 0-1 Lost
9/29/2015 Tuesday Pine View HHS L 1-2 Lost
10/1/2015 Thursday Cedar CHS L 0-5 Lost
10/6/2015 Tuesday Snow Canyon SCHS L 0-2 Lost
10/8/2015 Thursday Dixie HHS L 0-3 Lost
10/14/2015 Wednesday First Round Home Sites TBA  
10/17/2015 Saturday Second Round Home Sites TBA  
10/23/2015 Friday Semi-Finals Corner Canyon HS TBA  
10/24/2015 Saturday Finals Rio Tinto Stadium TBA