Cross Country Schedule

2015-16 Cross Country Schedule

 2015-16 Cross Country Schedule 
 
DATE: DAY: GAME/OPPONENT: PLACE:  VARSITY TIME:  
28-Jul Tuesday First Day of Practice HHS 7:00 AM
8/11/2015 Tuesday Cedar All-Comers CHS 6:00 PM
8/15/2015 Saturday Washington Co. Fair Fair Grounds 6:00 AM
8/22/2015 Saturday SUU Invitatioanl SUU 8:00 AM
9/1/2015 Tuesday Dixie Dixie South Course 6:30 PM
9/5/2014 Saturday BYU Invitational - ? BYU - Provo 9:00 AM
9/9/2015 Wednesday Hurricane Invitational HHS 6:00 PM
9/12/2015 Saturday Las Vegas Invitational - ? Las Vegas  
9/19/2015 Saturday Canyon View Inv. CVHS 9:00 AM
9/25/2015 Friday Nebo Invitatioanl MMHS 4:00 PM
10/2/2015 Friday Cedar Invitational CHS 4:00 PM
10/7/2015 Wednesday Snow Canyon Invit. SCHS 4:00 PM
10/13/2015 Tuesday Region Championship S. Course Bloomin. 4:00 PM
10/21/2015 Wednesday State Sugarhouse Park TBA