Cross Country Schedule

2012-13 Cross Country Schedule

 

  2012-13 Cross Country Schedule   
DATE          DAY   LOCATION TIME   
30-Jul Monday     HHS  7:00 PM
8-Aug Wednesday   Cedar All-Comers 6:00 PM
11-Aug Saturday     Washington County Fair     6:00AM    
18-Aug Saturday     Hurricane Invitational 8:00 AM
25-Aug Saturday   SUU Invitational   9:00 AM
4-Sep Tuesday      Dixie (South Course)  4:00 PM
5-Sep Wednesday     Parowan             5:00 PM
14-Sep Friday     Provo      4:00 PM
20-Sep Thursday      Cross Creek         4:00 PM
21-Sep Friday       Nebo Inv.-Salem Hills    4:00 PM
28-Sep Friday   Cedar Invitational 4:00 PM
3-Oct Wednesday     Snow Canyon Invite@ SC  4:00 PM
9-Oct Tuesday      Region @ N. Course Becent. Park  4:00 PM
17-Oct Wednesday     State @ Sugar house Park                      TBA   
Head Coach: Shelly Kidd-Thomas
Athletic Director:  Larry Johnson